Free Webinar – Tips and Tricks on How to Get Started with a Clinical Study under MDR

Free Webinar | Tips and Tricks on How to Get Started with a Clinical Study under MDR

Date: 8 December, 2022
Time: 16:00 – 16:45 CEST | 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM EST | 7:00 – 7:45 AM PST
Location: Virtual
Language: English

Agenda

This webinar will give insight into preparing for and initiating a pre-CE clinical trial. This can be complex and time consuming, especially as submissions for country approvals and required documentation per European country are not harmonized. During this webinar, Armêl Plaine will outline practical ways to initiate a clinical trial and share tips, tricks and lessons learned during her many years of experience in the field.

The webinar closes with a 15-minute Q&A session for which you can sent in questions prior to the webinar (email them to marketing@qservegroup.com); your questions can also be asked during the webinar using the ‚Questions‘ tab.

Learning objective

  • How to start a clinical trial?
  • What is important in the Startup phase to start a clinical trial?
  • EDC is not a simple choice, how to select it? Respect their timelines and costs?
  • How to recruit patients for the study?

Speaker profile:

Armêl Plaine, PhD

Register
Dieser Eintrag wurde veröffentlicht am Webinar. Setzte ein Lesezeichen permalink.

Complete the form below.
We will contact you within 24h.