Category Archives: Training

Clinical Suite | Clinical Surveys

Date: 23 March 2023Time: 16:00 – 18:00 CET / 10 am – 12 pm Eastern [...]

Clinical Suite | ISO 14155 GCP

Date: 27 March 2023Time: 16:00 – 20:00 CET | 10 AM – 2 PM EST [...]

Clinical Suite | Literature Search Design for Medical Devices

Date: 8 May, 2023 Time: 18:00 – 20:00 CET | 12 PM- 2PM EST Location: [...]

Clinical Suite | Clinical Evaluation under the MDR

Date: 1 May 2023 Time: 18:00 – 21:00 CET | 12-3 pm EST Location: VirtualLanguage: EnglishPrice [...]

Clinical Suite | PMCF

Date: 20 March, 2023Time: 16:00 – 18:00 CET | 10 AM – 12PM EST Location: [...]

Clinical Suite | Regulations and Guidances

Date: March – May 2023Location: VirtualLanguage: EnglishPackages Price in Euro: € 1495.- for all 5 [...]

Team-NB Position Paper

This position paper includes a definition of ‘systemic off-label use’ (device used repeatedly or continuously outside [...]

Clinical Training GCP

Date: October 21st, 2021Time: 11am-3pm PT | 2-6pm ETLocation: VirtualLanguage: EnglishEarly Bird Price: $199 (Ends [...]

Clinical Training PMCF

Date: November 11th, 2021Time: 11am-3pm PT | 2-5pm ET Location: VirtualLanguage: EnglishEarly Bird Price: $199 (Ends [...]

On Demand training: ISO 14155

Date: On Demand Location: Virtual Language: English Costs: € 1350.- (incl. a 30 min consult with [...]

Complete the form below.
We will contact you within 24h.